Routt County Together

As the name reflects, Routt County Together is a cohesive effort of agencies, community members, other organizations, and donors working together to help one another. The new multi-faceted program, Routt County Together will address different needs throughout the year.

Routt County Together Steering Committee

Angie Kimmes Chayla Rowley Donna Downing Dorothy Lindahl Hope Cook Ian Engle
Kate Nowak Kris Andersen Laura Schmidt Lisa Brown Lynn Ross-Bryant Mayling Simpson
Penny Deihl Pat McKee Pat Zabel Patti Bollenbacher Sara Craig-Scheckman Sheila Henderson
Steph Traylor Tami Havener Terry Wall Tyler Goodman Vickie Clark